Election of MHS Officials for 2017

Tonight at our first Monthly Committee meeting of the newly elected committee, MHS have elected our new officers:
Secretary: Joseph McCoy
Asst. Secretary: Jean Dunne
Treasurer: John Marquess
Asst. Treasurer: Raymond McNamee
Public Relations: Peter Etherson & Bruce Clark
Vice Chairman: Pat Rafferty

Congratulations to all of them on their new positions! We wish them well in their new roles! 🙂

We would also like to remind our members that we are now accepting membership fees for 2017! £15 Seniors, £25 Senior couple, £20 Adults 18-59 and £35 for 18-59 couple. New Members always welcome! 🙂

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.